press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5
41943678_313900222719158_755599617125724

Igor Ramos da Silva

President

Mechanical Engineering

igor.ramos.da.silva@best.eu.org

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-26 at 19.19.42.jp

Carina Patras

Secretary

Mechanical Enineering

carina.patras@best.eu.org

36256317_10155539562948314_3493651510963

Can Özgür Yilmaz

Treasurer

Software Engineering

can.ozgur.yilmaz@best.eu.org

Bewerbungsfoto_TU Day.jpg

Daniel Piller

Vice President for Public Relations

Technical Mathematics

daniel.piller@best.eu.org

Bewerbungsfoto-197_edited.jpg

Gwendolyn  Rippberger

Vice President for Corporate Relations

Software Engineering

gwendolyn.rippberger@best.eu.org

Talents-141.jpg

Philipp Pably

Vice President for Human Resources

Chemical Engineering

philipp.pably@best.eu.org