The XVII Board | BEST Vienna
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 BEST Vienna | All Rights Reserved | Credits: Daniel Piller | Impressum

1/5
41943678_313900222719158_755599617125724

Mechanical Engineering

igor.ramos.da.silva@best.eu.org

President

Igor Ramos da Silva

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-26 at 19.19.42.jp

Mechanical Enineering

carina.patras@best.eu.org

Secretary

Carina Patras

36256317_10155539562948314_3493651510963

Software Engineering

can.ozgur.yilmaz@best.eu.org

Treasurer

Can Özgür Yilmaz

Bewerbungsfoto_TU Day.jpg

Technical Mathematics

daniel.piller@best.eu.org

Vice President for Public Relations

Daniel Piller

Bewerbungsfoto-197_edited.jpg

Software Engineering

gwendolyn.rippberger@best.eu.org

Vice President for Corporate Relations

Gwendolyn  Rippberger

Talents-141.jpg

Chemical Engineering

philipp.pably@best.eu.org

Vice President for Human Resources

Philipp Pably